Leicestershire Darts Organisation - Copyright 2013 - 2015 ©

Come On The Foxes!

Leicestershire Darts Organisation
Proudly affiliated
with the British
Darts Organisation
Est. 1976
Our mission statement? Our aim has always been, and always will be, to support players to achieve their best
possible standard culminating in representing Leicestershire in the British Inter-County Championships (BICC),
whilst also encouraging up and coming players.  We endeavour to promote all that is good in the art of Darts
within Leicestershire.
The Leicestershire Darts Organisation was established in
1976 as a full member of the British Darts Organisation
Why not follow us on          Twitter and tweet us? You can also like our            Facebook Page to keep updated!
Too busy to check our website for particular updates? Don’t want to search through tweets or posts for info?
Why not subscribe to our RSS Feed to get instant updates whenever we update the site! Simply subscribe and
then receive notifications when we update the site.
Leicestershire vs Tyne & Wear

Match played on 04th-05th November 2017
Venue: Enderby & District Social Club, 22-26 Coleridge Drive, Enderby, Leicester LE19 4QF

Match Result

Leicestershire 25 - 11 Tyne & Wear

Mens A 7 - 5 (23.97) MoM Andy Hibbert 31.31 Mens A Match Stats
Ladies A 2 - 4 (14.67) LoM Julie Booth 19.52 Ladies A Match Stats
Mens B 10 - 2 (21.65) MoM Wayne Beaumont 26.20 Mens B Match Stats
Ladies B 6 - 0 (15.24) LoM Krissie Long 18.52 Ladies B Match Stats

Mens A
Charlie Abbott, Derek Allsopp, Curtis Bagley, Martin Edwards, Michael Feasey, Dan Green,
Andy Hibbert, Jason Lole, David Parkinson, Stephen Smith, Darren Tyler, Rick Varney

Ladies A
Mandy Blaney, Julie Booth, Liz Brunt, Mem Martin, Teek Newberry, Alison Shilton

Mens B
Si Almey, Wayne Beaumont, Carl Charnock, Dan Cox, Daniel Humphries, Dan Jones
Steve Liddell, Leigh Peet, Lee Saville, Mike Sciepanow, Paul Soden, Peter Wills

Ladies B
Melanie Bell, Mary Daniel, Krissie Long, Jo Sciepanow, Kelly Welsh, Kirsty White