Leicestershire Darts Organisation - Copyright 2013 - 2015 ©

Come On The Foxes!

Leicestershire Darts Organisation
Proudly affiliated
with the British
Darts Organisation
Est. 1976
Our mission statement? Our aim has always been, and always will be, to support players to achieve their best
possible standard culminating in representing Leicestershire in the British Inter-County Championships (BICC),
whilst also encouraging up and coming players.  We endeavour to promote all that is good in the art of Darts
within Leicestershire.
The Leicestershire Darts Organisation was established in
1976 as a full member of the British Darts Organisation
Why not follow us on          Twitter and tweet us? You can also like our            Facebook Page to keep updated!
Too busy to check our website for particular updates? Don’t want to search through tweets or posts for info?
Why not subscribe to our RSS Feed to get instant updates whenever we update the site! Simply subscribe and
then receive notifications when we update the site.
Merseyside vs Leicestershire

Match played on 14th-15th October 2017
Venue: Mel Inn Social Club, 513 Hawthorn Road, Bootle, Merseyside L20 6JJ

Match Result

Merseyside 17 - 19 Leicestershire

Mens A 9 - 3 (24.97) MoM Darren Tyler 29.14 Mens A Match Stats
Ladies A 2 - 4 (15.12) LoM Julie Booth 16.41 Ladies A Match Stats
Mens B 4 - 8 (21.98) MoM Rick Varney 24.24 Mens B Match Stats
Ladies B 4 - 2 (15.53) LoM Krissie Long 17.80 Ladies B Match Stats

Mens A
Charlie Abbott, Derek Allsopp, Curtis Bagley, Martin Edwards, Michael Feasey, Dan Green
Andy Hibbert, Jason Lole, Stephen Smith, Darren Tyler, Rick Varney, Peter Wills

Ladies A
Mandy Blaney, Julie Booth, Liz Brunt, Mem Martin, Teek Newberry, Jo Sciepanow

Mens B
Wayne Beaumont, Dan Cox, Gary Garton, Daniel Humphries, Dan Jones, Steve Liddell,
Stephen Marlow, Leigh Peet, David Parkinson, Lee Saville, Mike Sciepanow, Rick Varney

Ladies B
Melanie Bell, Mary Daniel, Krissie Long, Alison Shilton, Kelly Welsh, Kirsty White