Leicestershire Darts Organisation - Copyright 2013 - 2015 ©

Come On The Foxes!

Leicestershire Darts Organisation
Proudly affiliated
with the British
Darts Organisation
Est. 1976
Our mission statement? Our aim has always been, and always will be, to support players to achieve their best
possible standard culminating in representing Leicestershire in the British Inter-County Championships (BICC),
whilst also encouraging up and coming players.  We endeavour to promote all that is good in the art of Darts
within Leicestershire.
The Leicestershire Darts Organisation was established in
1976 as a full member of the British Darts Organisation
Why not follow us on          Twitter and tweet us? You can also like our            Facebook Page to keep updated!
Too busy to check our website for particular updates? Don’t want to search through tweets or posts for info?
Why not subscribe to our RSS Feed to get instant updates whenever we update the site! Simply subscribe and
then receive notifications when we update the site.
Humberside vs Leicestershire

Match played on 10th-11th February 2018
Venue: Inglemire Social Club, 589 Inglemire Lane, Hull, East Yorkshire HU6 8SW

Match Result

Humberside 22 - 14 Leicestershire

Mens A 6 - 6 (24.04) MoM Darren Tyler 25.70 Mens A Match Stats
Ladies A 3 - 3 (15.44) LoM Teek Newberry 18.56 Ladies A Match Stats
Mens B 4 - 8 (21.72) MoM Pete Wills 25.47 Mens B Match Stats
Ladies B 1 - 5 (15.53) LoM Samantha Harris 17.71 Ladies B Match Stats

Mens A
Charlie Abbott, Derek Allsopp, Curtis Bagley, Dan Cox, Martin Edwards, Michael Feasey,
Andy Hibbert, Jason Lole, David Parkinson, Stephen Smith, Darren Tyler, Rick Varney

Ladies A
Julie Booth, Liz Brunt, Teek Newberry, Hayley Trigg, Kirsty White, Angela Wright

Mens B
Paul Atkins, Wayne Beaumont, Carl Charnock, Gary Garton, Wayne Hewins, Daniel Humphries,
Steve Liddell, Stephen Marlow, Leigh Peet, Mike Sheahan, Steve Taylor, Pete Wills

Ladies B
Melanie Bell, Mary Daniel, Samantha Harris, Krissie Long, Angie Sheffield, Alison Shilton